Healthy Mothers Healthy Babies Become a member

Coffee and Chai Chats Registration

Coffee and Chai Chats on Maternal Nutrition and Multiple Micronutrient Supplementation-MMS

As part of our knowledge dissemination efforts, Healthy Mothers Healthy Babies (HMHB)  is pleased to present a series of 30-minute ‘Coffee and Chai Chats’ with experts in the field of maternal nutrition and health.

These 30-minute sessions offer a deep dive into one topic related to maternal nutrition and MMS and the chance to ask LIVE questions to experts for more detailed responses and engagement than a normal webinar. Participants will be able to interact directly with practitioners in the field and identify additional needs for clarity or information. Details of the first Coffee and Chai Chat of 2022 are given below. Stay tuned for upcoming chats.

Topic: Advocacy Toolkit on Introduction of MMS

Speakers: Dr. Martin Mwangi, Program Lead, HMHB, and Dr. Ouassa Sanogo, the Deputy Country Director of Helen Keller International, Mali.

A Brief Introduction to Advocacy by Dr. Tanuja Rastogi, Director of Advocacy and Communications, Micronutrient Forum

Date: 12 July 2022

Time: 9 AM  EDT | 3 PM CET | 6:30 PM IST |

 

Sign up for these engaging chats with experts and have your questions answered directly!

REGISTRATION FORM