Healthy Mothers Healthy Babies Become a member

About Us

Powering women nutrition for promising futures.

Highlights

Latest News and Events

New Knowledge Byte on MMS Supply Strategy

30 January 2023 – A new knowledge byte on ‘Developing a supply strategy for multiple micronutrient supplementation (MMS) to meet the growing global demand‘ has been released. Featuring Dr. Clayton Ajello, Senior Technical Advisor, Kirk Humanitarian, this is the first knowledge byte of the year created as a part of HMHB’s ongoing series of short […]

First Coffee and Chai Chat of 2023

6 January 2023 - The first HMHB Expert Coffee and Chai Chat of 2023 will be held on 10 January 2023 at 10 AM  EST | 4 PM CET | 8:30 PM IST. The 45-minute chat will focus on Developing an MMS Supply Strategy to Meet the Growing Global Demand.

New Devex Op-ed: Investing in the Mothers of Nations

15 December 2022 - Devex published an Op-ed by Saskia Osendarp, Executive Director, Micronutrient Forum, and Her Excellency, Prak Sophonneary, Secretary of State for Cambodia's Ministry of Health and the Chair of the Cambodia MMS Steering Committee, titled 'Investing in the mothers of nations', today.

Powering Mothers Through MMS at IUNS-ICN 2022

13 December 2022 - HMHB was thrilled to end the year with a successful session on the theme “Powering Mothers through Multiple Micronutrient Supplementation (MMS)” at this year’s 22nd International Union of Nutritional Sciences - International Congress of Nutrition (IUNS-ICN) conference held in Tokyo, Japan.

Stay Informed

Be the first to know the latest news about Healthy Mothers Healthy Babies, maternal nutrition, and MMS

We are grateful to our Donors